2016 Ned Kelly Awards winners!

No comments
The Australian Crime Writers Association announced the winners of the Ned Kelly Wards for crime writing 2016 at the Melbourne Writers Festival on Sunday, 28 August.

The winners are:
Best debut novel                                                     Best Novel                                  Best crime novel

Resurrection Bay
by Emma Viskic
                          Before it breaks
                        by Dave Warner
                Certain Admissions
               by Gideon Haigh


Read the complete list of shortlisted entries.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Play fair please - be human! Comments are not moderated on new posts but we reserve the right to remove comments that use offensive language, are critical of people rather than policies or that may be against the law.

Comment Spam will be deleted. Comments on posts more than 30 days old need to be approved before they are published to avoid Comment Spam.