Bailey's Women's Prize For Fiction Shortlist 2015

No comments
The Bailey's Women's Prize For Fiction Shortlist 2015 has been announced. Awarded annually, this prize celebrates excellence, originality and accessibility in women's writing from throughout the world. The winner of the Bailey's Women's Prize for Fiction will be announced 3 June, 2015.

A God in every stone
by Kamila Shamsie
The Bees 
by Laline Paull

A spool of blue thread
by Anne Tyler
by Rachel Cusk

How to be both
by Ali Smith
The paying guests
by Sarah Waters






No comments :

Post a Comment

Play fair please - be human! Comments are not moderated on new posts but we reserve the right to remove comments that use offensive language, are critical of people rather than policies or that may be against the law.

Comment Spam will be deleted. Comments on posts more than 30 days old need to be approved before they are published to avoid Comment Spam.