2017 Stella Shortlist has been announced!

No comments

The Stella Prize Shortlist 2017 has been announced! The Stella Prize was established in 2013 for writing by Australian women in any genre. You can request copies of each of these extraordinary books from the Library.   
The 2017 Stella Prize will be awarded in Melbourne on the evening of Tuesday 18 April. 

The Hate Race/
Maxine Berber Clarke

Dying: A Memoir 
by Cory Taylor

   The Museum of Modern Love
   by Heather Rose
Poum and Alexandre/
Catherine Saint de
Between and wolf and
a dog/ Georgia Blain
      An isolated incident/
Emily MaGuire

No comments :

Post a Comment

Play fair please - be human! Comments are not moderated on new posts but we reserve the right to remove comments that use offensive language, are critical of people rather than policies or that may be against the law.

Comment Spam will be deleted. Comments on posts more than 30 days old need to be approved before they are published to avoid Comment Spam.